Computer and communication networks centerабв

Mission and Objectives:

The Computer and communication networks center is responsible for:

  • the mounting, installation and maintenance of all computer, information and communication equipment;
  • the Internet connectivity of the University;
  • maintenance of audio-visual equipment;
  • maintenance of copy machines and provision of high quality copying services for students;
  • maintenance of phone centrals and internal telephone network;
  • other support – printing, scanning, copying, sale of all types of forms;

Employees:

Eng. Nadezhda Irinkova – Chief Coordinator

  • Office: Building , room 104
  • E-mail: n.irinkova@shu.bg
  • Tel.: (054) / 830 495, ext. 211

Eng. Filip Lyubomirov - System Administrator

Sunay Aliev - System Administrator

  • Office: Building 1, room 104
  • E-mail: aliev.sunay@shu.bg
  • Tel.: (054) / 830 495 ext. 111

Stoyan Stoyanov - System Administrator

  • Office: Building 2, room 304
  • E-mail: s.stoyanov@shu.bg
  • Tel: (054) / 830 365 / ext. 123

Snezhana Stoycheva - System Administrator

  • Office: Building 3, room 21
  • E-mail: s.stoycheva@shu.bg
  • Tel.: (054) / 830 495 ext. 212

Bozhana Milcheva - Web Programmer

  • Office: Building 1, room 104
  • E-mail: webmaster@shu.bg
  • Tel.: (054) / 830 495 ext 170

Boyan Donchev - System Operator

  • Office: Building 1, room 104
  • E-mail: b.donchev@shu.bg
  • Tel.: (054) / 830 495 ext. 111

Nadya Velikova - Copying machine operator

  • Office: Building 3, Foyer
  • E-mail: n.velikova@shu.bg
  • Tel.: (054) 830 365 / ext. 279

Yuliana Krasteva - Copying machine operator

  • Office: Building 2, Room 100
  • E-mail: y.krasteva@shu.bg
  • Tel.: (054) 830 495 / ext. 149